传CFA®考试的第一次尝试!

查找CFA考试的最好的考前辅导班,并获得可操作的研究提示,帮助您更有效地学习, 通过I级, II, 和III CFA考试, 并成为CFA®Charterholder.

比较复习课程

1. 获取要求为CFA®考试

找出坐的要求, 注册CFA考试的在这里.

2. 找到最好的CFA®考试复习课程

比较BEST CFA®考试复习课程:



威利评论

威利评论 已经结合义隆指南部队在最近的收购业务提供最佳的CFA课程的一个市场上. 他们全面CFA®考试复习课程配有无限制地访问他们的所有学习材料,使你永远不必担心它们到期.

善于准备审查

AdaptPrep 正在迅速流行的时间效率和精通技术的方法来研究的CFA®考试. 该公司已经完全重新设计了准备材料和平台,注重速度和效率.

Apptuto评论

Apptuto评论 采用创新的技术和无缝的学习平台,提供了一个全新的外观和感觉,为CFA®考试准备.


其他CFA®考试课程评论:

AnalystPrep评论彭博社评论惠誉学习综述 卡普兰评论

3. 保存大独家CFA®预备课程推广代码

不要支付全价的任何顶部CFA考前辅导班. 我们已经协商的最大 CFA®考试复习课程促销代码 帮您节省大!

查看所有最好的CFA®学习材料优惠券代码在这里:


HTTPS://crushthefinancialanalystexam.com/cfa-course-discounts/?CC = 1551



4. 通过了CFA®考试I级

You’ve decided you are ready to take on the challenge of the CFA® exam and become a Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA) charterholder. 请确保你已经通过,因为这将是一个艰难的几年认为这. 即使只 20% 谁拿级别的人我让一路到底,赢得他们的CFA®许可证, 没有秘密通过考试… 阅读更多 >>


5. 通过了CFA®考试二级

你已经通过了CFA课程的I级. 祝贺! 现在是时候做好准备为臭名昭著的II级. II级的信誉可以说是相当吓人的,因为很多考生认为这是CFA考试的最具挑战性的水平. 阅读更多 >>


6. 通过了CFA®考试二级

你比一半多有! 而你刚刚击败了兽II级. 它应该很容易从这里...正确? 虽然二级拥有最多数量的材料, 三级仍存在其自身的挑战. 我是来帮你过这些,所以你终于可以完成您的CFA®考试流程. 阅读更多 >>

Find the best prep courses for the CFA Exam and get actionable study tips to help you study more efficiently, pass the Level I, II, and III CFA exams, and become a CFA® Charterholder.

Compare Review Courses

1. Get the Requirements For The CFA® Exam

Find out the requirements to sit and register for the CFA exam here.

2. Find the Best CFA® Exam Review Course For YOU

Compare the BEST CFA® Exam Review Courses:

Wiley Review

Wiley Review has combined forces with Elan Guides in a recent business acquisition to offer one of the best CFA courses on the market. Their comprehensive CFA® Exam review course comes with unlimited access to all their study materials so you never have to worry about them expiring.

Adept Prep Review

AdaptPrep is quickly gaining popularity as a time efficient and tech-savvy way to study for the CFA® Exam. The company has completely redesigned its prep materials and platform to focus on speed and efficiency.

Apptuto Review

Apptuto Review uses innovative technology and a seamless learning platform to offer a fresh new look and feel to preparing for the CFA® exam.

Other CFA® Exam Course Reviews:

AnalystPrep ReviewBloomberg ReviewFitch Learning Review Kaplan Review

3. Save Big with Exclusive CFA® Prep Course Promo Codes

Don’t pay full price for any of the top CFA prep courses. We have negotiated the biggest CFA® Exam review course promo codes to help you save big!

See all the best CFA® study material coupon codes here:

4. Pass The CFA® Exam Level I

You’ve decided you are ready to take on the challenge of the CFA® exam and become a Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA) charterholder. Make sure you have thought this through because it’s going to be a tough couple years. Even though only 20% of the people who take Level I make it all the way to the end and earn their CFA® license, there is no secret to passing the exam… Read More >>

5. Pass The CFA® Exam Level II

You’ve passed Level I of the CFA program. Congratulations! Now it’s time to get ready for the notorious Level II. The reputation of Level II can be quite intimidating since many candidates consider this to be the most challenging level of the CFA exam. Read More >>

6. Pass The CFA® Exam Level II

You’re more than halfway there! And you’ve just beat the the beastly Level II. It should be easy from here…right? While Level II has the most amount of material, Level III still presents its own challenges. I’m here to help you get past these so you can finally complete your CFA® exam process. Read More >>